Hudson Drive EP


Out of stock

Coming Soon! 

Hudson Drive’s self-titled debut EP.

The long hours of blood, sweat, and tears of songwriting and time in the studio have all come together. We hope you listening to it as much as we did making it.

Track Listing:

  1. Take Me Back
  2. This Town Never Changes
  3. Redneck Resort
  4. My Next Move
  5. Say Goodbye

**If you’re an indiegogo backer –  be sure to use your coupon code at checkout!**

Out of stock



Files are downloaded in .ZIP format.

Want to add your download to your favorite music app? Click the link below for the app of your choice.